Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone, yes your probably thinking where I’ve been, well I’ll tell you.

First of, I’ve been doing a shed load of college courses, which have took up all my time, secondly, my mum, for a while now, has been a foster carer, so alot more of my time has been taking up with them, yep i know, if i was allowed i would show you a pic of the little tikes, but rules are rules, anyway, I’ve been thinking about this website and what kind of blog i want it to be, and I’ve come to the conclusion, it its going to be photography.

Now, to be very honest, i’m very excited about this because i love the feeling of new people seeing my hobby and what they think, and one other thing, if you see something that can be improved, don’t be scared to voice your opinion, if you don’t know what your doing wrong, you’ll never learn. 

Signed 

Chad Wolstenholme

P.s Look out in the next half hour for some photos, I’ve been processing some.

Your Comments Mean Alot!

