A few jams.

Okay. Quick post for you guys. A list of songs I have listening to a lot. And I mean a lot.

1. Girl Loves Me

This song is incredible. At first I thought it was a very strange song, but now for some reason, I can’t stop listening to it! (R.I.P David Bowie)

2. Give Me A Reason

This was a spotify find. I have listened to Tracy before, but I’ve never heard this bluesy one.

3. Only the Lonely

This song is rock and roll, with a very angelic voice! Enjoy.

If you have some good songs to recommend, leave a comment! I’m all ears.

4.Untitled 2

King Kendrick. That is all.

5. Untouchable

Your Comments Mean Alot!

